About Me

Hi and thank you for visiting my blog! My name is Abbey Way and I’m a fun-loving girl from a small town outside of Pittsburgh, PA. I have always had a passion for sports and fitness and I hope I can inspire others to live life to the fullest in a healthy way! I played basketball since I was old enough to pick up a ball and I’ve never lost my love for the sport. I played all through high school and surpassed 1,000 career points by junior year. I also did track and field in high school where I still hold the school record in pole vault and long jump. I went on to pole vault as a student athlete at East Carolina University and today I am a sports reporter at 93.7 The Fan in Pittsburgh, (KDKA-FM). I can’t imagine a life without exercise and I want to inspire others to have a passion for fitness as well! I love coaching basketball and pole vault to young kids and I hope I can have as big as an impact on them as my coaches did on me! My motto is: train dirty, eat clean, have fun!

absolutely abbey photo 1st

I hope you enjoy my blog! Please leave comments if you have any ideas for posts that you would like me to do!

Need help reaching your goals? E-mail me any questions at AbsolutelyAbbey11@gmail.com.

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page!

Instagram

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

