3 necklaces and a pair of earrings for under $20.

I love jewelry and I love Gabriel Brothers! When I go I tend to head straight for the jewelry racks. I am always on the look out there because if you dig and sometimes untangle you can really find some awesome deals! About a year ago I found Express necklaces that where going for about $60 dollars each online for only $2! I bought at least 10! I think I just got really lucky that day!

Well this week I made a trip to Gabes and found some really cute jewelry for only $4 each!

Alexia Crawford Black and Gold Chain Necklace $4. 

New York and Company Gold Layered Necklace $4

XOXO Black Necklace With Chains $4

Laura Ford Earrings $4

These had an original $18 price tag on them so I saved $14 just on the earrings!

XOXO — Abbey

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “3 necklaces and a pair of earrings for under $20.

  1. […] $4. Alexia Crawford has some really cute stuff and lucky for me they carry it at Gabes alot! Here is another cute Alexia Crawford necklace I got at Gabes recently for […]

Leave a Reply

