Workout Wednesday: There’s An App For That!!

OMG! I am beyond excited that Nike has released Nike Training Club for Android devices. Nike Training Club is an app that is full of workouts for you to choose from and it keeps track of your workouts a long the way. My favorite part is that is also keeps track of time for each exercises and tell you when it is time to switch exercises or rest. It is like having a personal trainer right in your phone!

540x450q80

unnamed (1)

It also features workouts from professional athletes, Paula Radcliffe, Alex Morgan and Kara Goucher!

unnamed (2)

unnamed

My sister introduced me to this awesome app this summer and I was instantly obsessed! Unfortunately, at the time it was not available for Android…but it is now! I am downloading it right now and literally can’t wait to go to the gym. Seriously I’m going as soon as this post is up!

Happy Workout Wednesday!

Let me know how you like the app!

 

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me on Twitter!

 

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Workout Wednesday: There’s An App For That!!

  1. […] obsessed with Nike Training Club. If you don’t know what it is check out more details on my post about it. Basically it is like having a personal trainer in your cell phone, for free! I […]

Leave a Reply

