St. Ives #SCRUBOFF Winner!

Recently I came across a contest through St. Ives on Facebook asking St. Ives fans to submit Halloween photos for a chance to win a $250 gift card and a prize pack. I entered last minute, thinking I probably wouldn’t win but you never know unless you try, so I figured it was worth a shot!

stives

All I had to do was upload my best Halloween face paint look on Instagram, tag @stives, and use the hash tag #SCRUBOFF. I went with a photo from Halloween when I painted my own face as a leopard!

Capture

Just about a week later I got a notification on Instagram that I was one of the 5 #SCRUBOFF winners! I’ve always been a fan of St. Ives products and I use them everyday, so to win this contest was not only a shock but it was really exciting as well! $250 to spend on St. Ives, I can’t even imagine how much I can get with that!

1464650_10153512034060492_1092701008_n

It didn’t take long to receive my St. Ives prize pack in the mail and I’m happy it came when it did because it was delivered just as I was walking out the door to leave for a trip! I was in a hurry but I took it inside any way to take a sneak peak at everything before I left!

554716_10153523900515492_1319137050_n

The St. Ives team did such an amazing job at putting together a generous prize pack filled with amazing products! But what really stood out, were all of the little extra touches that made it really special! Not only was there a precious hand written note but each piece was individually wrapped in Halloween themed tissue paper and tied together with adorable little St. Ives custom tags for each item!

IMG_9881

IMG_9893

The prize pack included $250 worth of gift cards, a Henri Bendel candle that smells incredible, candy, face paint, granola that came in a really cute jar, a custom embroidered face towel, 2 pair of undies, hair ties and a variety of St. Ives products!

IMG_9885

IMG_9886

IMG_9888

IMG_9889

IMG_9898

IMG_9894

IMG_9892

IMG_9890

Thank you St. Ives for making me one of the #SCRUBOFF winners! I love everything and will always be a fan of St. Ives products!

Be sure to follow St. Ives on Intagram, like them on Facebook and follow them on Twitter!

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me onΒ Twitter!

Instagram

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

