Grapefruit Cucumber Orange Blast

734521_10153688444020492_1281345913_n

NINJA for Christmas? YES!!!! I am so thankful for this wonderful Christmas present I received from my boyfriend’s awesome mom. She caught on to my smoothie obsession and thought it would come in handy. Well it is definitely going to make things a lot easier. It has a whopping 6 blades in there! I had to make something right away and they just happened to receive a fruit basket filled with delicious Florida oranges and grapefruit, so the ingredients for my first smoothie were a no-brainer.

IMG_20131226_221831

Ingredients:

2 Grapefruit
2 Oranges
1/2 Cucumber
4 handfuls of ice

Instructions:

1. Quarter and Peel the oranges and grapefruit
2. Peel and Slice the cucumber
3. Add all of the ingredients into the blender and blend until smooth

photo 1

 

I was blown away by how fast and easy it was to make such a massive smoothie in my NINJA! I highly recommend it.

photo 3

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page!

Instagram

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

