Absolutely Abbey Boot Camp

I took my mom and some friends out for a jam packed day of fitness to really push themselves to their limits and work harder than they normally do. It was super fun to not only workout along side them but be in the “coach” role. We captured a lot of it on video and if you happen to know my mom, you will probably appreciate this. She definitely pushed me right back with all of her complaining she did but in the end I’m really proud of how hard she worked and pushed herself to get up off the ground and finish strong even when she thought she couldn’t!

We are planning on getting together and doing this group workout at least once a week so if you happen to live nearby and want to come along just let me know πŸ™‚

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me onΒ TwitterΒ and like myΒ Facebook page!

Instagram

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

