Refreshing Green Pineapple Kiwi Smoothie

IMG_20140604_174023

 

 

I randomly threw this together and not going to lie, I totally outdid myself. Maybe it’s just me, but I think this is one of my best smoothies in a long time!

This is what I blended together in my NINJA:

2 Kiwis
1 Cup Frozen Pineapple
1 Cup Frozen Green Sliced Apples
1 Large Celery Stick
1/2 Cup Kale
2 Cups Water

I had a horrible headache before I drank this and it helped it go away, sometimes all you need is something packed with nutrients!

 

**Also if you noticed I haven’t posted on here since May 24 it’s because I was in a car accident and I’m suffering from my 5th concussion. I’m starting to feel better but I still have headaches especially if I concentrate too hard, so I’m going to try to post as much as I can but please bear with me.

I will probably be posting a lot more on my social media sites and less on here for a little while so be sure to follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook!

XOXO – Abbey

 

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

 

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page!

 

Instagram

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

