Exciting Sponsorship News!

I’m excited to announce that I have accepted an offer to be a 1st Phorm Sponsored Athlete! 1st Phorm is a supplement company that not only makes the best supplements in the business but it’s also a company that is making huge changes in the industry. 1st Phorm promotes encouraging and inspiring others instead of knocking them down,Β and I couldn’t be more proud to be affiliated with such a great company!

Beyond excited to announce that I've accepted an offer to be a @1stphorm Sponsored Athlete! #1stPhorm not only makes the highest quality supplements for all types of athletes but this company actually cares about all of it's customers and is making huge changes in the industry. I couldn't be more proud to represent a brand that actually shares my own beliefs and prides itself in picking others up instead of knocking them down. We are all in this together! We are the #LegionOfBoom πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ Thank you for this opportunity @andyfrisella @mrfrisella @jasoncaine @cody__klein @_legionofboom @teachbrian @mai_ty_ler and everyone else at @1stphorm 😊😊 I'm also now a brand ambassador and you can order all of your supplements from my direct link Abbey.1stPhorm.com πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ NEVER GIVE UP. WORK HARD. NEVER SETTLE. #Iam1stPhorm #NeverSettle **This opportunity is separate from the athlete search but I'm grateful for the experience of participating in the search and making so many great new friends through it all. βœŒπŸ’™

A post shared by Abbey Way (@absolutelyabbey11) on

1st Phorm makes the best tasting, best mixing and highest quality protein that will help you achieve all of your fitness goals at the fastest possible rate! I only use 1st Phorm protein and supplements and you can too! For free shipping use my link, Abbey.1stPhorm.com.

My favorite flavor is Loop D Fruit. For an awesome smoothie that tastes like fruit loops check out my healthy recipe:

 

NEVER SETTLE!

IMG_20141128_220644

XOXO – Abbey

 

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

 

Follow me onΒ TwitterΒ and like myΒ Facebook page!

 

ig-badge-48

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

