Workout Wednesday: Abs and Booty Blaster

5 Rounds of:

1 minute each leg of lunge step back taps.
1 minute sit up to stand up with no hands.
1 minute each leg of opposite arm and leg crunch while kneeling.
1 minute full extension crunch.
1 minute cross back lunges.
1 minute each side of side plank raises.

DSC_0994

Don’t forget to stretch every day! Also I will be doing a full Concussion Recovery Update again soon but I did see a new doctor yesterday and he told me not to lift weights anymore because of the issues in my neck from the car accident back in May. So I’m sorry but all of my workouts for now on will be lacking weights but that doesn’t mean you still can’t use weights!

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me onΒ TwitterΒ and like myΒ Facebook page!

FREE shipping and a 110% back satisfactory gaurantee >>Β Abbey.1stphorm.com

ig-badge-48

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

