1st Phorm Post Workout Stack Review — How It Helped Me Get Faster Results

Top 5 Reasons Why I LOVE 1st Phorm’s Post Workout Stack and Recommend It!

  1. It’s manufactured in an FDA inspected facility — Not the norm for supplements!
  2. It tastes the best.
  3. It mixes the best.
  4. It’s made with a LOW-TEMPERATURE PROCESS! (Doesn’t lose quality)
  5. It works.

Here are my results:

14088793_10157432271865492_96117091_n

2011: I was competing as a Division-1 Athlete at East Carolina University training with the best of the best but my nutrition was BAD. They even provided protein shakes for us after workouts but I typically saved mine for breakfast for the next day and would go straight to class without eating after my workouts except for a granola bar or a piece of fruit. THIS DOESN’T WORK.

2013: Post college days I was just starting to experiment with CrossFit and started using supplements. I tried several different types of protein shakes but they always messed my stomach up and I never found one that I liked the taste.

2015: FINALLY! I discovered 1st Phorm and I was intrigued by their protein flavors like Loop D Fruit and Cinnamon Toast Crunch. I figured I would try it out with high hopes that I would at least be able to drink it without gagging from the taste and they offer a 110% money back guarantee so I knew I had nothing to lose. And I’m so happy that I did go for it because I fell in love with the quality, the taste, and the results! So much, that I haven’t used anything else since!

This is why it’s THE BEST: 

What you are eating or not eating after you workout is most likely what is holding you back from reaching your goals!

It’s a very common mistake to go hours after you workout without refueling properly. A lot of people know that protein shakes are the easiest and quickest way to give your body what it needs after a workout but did you know not all protein is the same?

The supplement industry is NOT regulated by the FDA. This means companies don’t need to actually have on the label what’s in their products. Super Scary! That’s why I use 1st Phorm because they have their supplements manufactured in an FDA inspected facility. So you know what is on the label is actually in the bottle. Which to me is extremely important. 

And 1st Phorm also has 3 All-Natural flavors!

 

So what’s the best option for making the quickest progress and reaching your goals?

Phormula-1 and Ignition is the best and safest choice when it comes to post workout nutrition. It works faster and is made with higher quality ingredients than any other products on the market. It is never introduced to harsh chemicals or high temperatures that destroy the quality of the protein!

Still confused? Just message me or e-mail at AbsolutelyAbbey11@gmail.com and I will help get you on track!

I was in your shoes once…so confused about how to properly fuel my body but now I know from experience how much it can help to use Phormula-1 and Ignition!

And if you are ready to make the change just order here so you will always get FREE SHIPPING and a 110% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!

 

BONUS: If you are lactose intolerant these two flavors are perfect for you and lactose-free!

XOXO – Abbey

http://abbeyway.yolasite.com/

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

